Ordinations

With great joy, the Diocese of Tulsa anticipates the priestly ordination of the Rev. Mr. John Leland Grant and the Rev. Mr. Sean Thomas Donovan at 10:00 am, Saturday June 30, 2012 at Holy Family Cathedral.  A reception with First Blessing will follow.

One Comment on “Ordinations”

  1. Hello Dr Donovan and Mary, I am so proud of you, for your son`s Ordination,I am Pilar Ertl Sister, I am Laura,I leave with your sister in Glenview ILL .If Pilar would not go to Europe I would it be able to go with her to the ordination,I hope one day I get to see you all again,I have seen pictures of your beautifull family,Well done God bless you all.


Leave a Reply

